Strategic Partners

CliffordChance-Logo_sw

Kristina Dudde, Clifford Chance Duesseldorf, den 25.11.2011Dr. Claudia Milbradt
Partner
Clifford Chance
claudia.milbradt@cliffordchance.com

 

 

 


CMS_LawTax_CMYK_over100mm

 

 

 

CMS HS FFMFotos by Jens Ihnken represented by xing-artDr. Heike Wagner
Equity Partner Corporate
CMS Hasche Sigle
heike.wagner@cms-hs.com

 

 

 


DLA-Piper-Logo_4c

Dr. Ludger GiesbertsDr. Ludger Giesberts
Partner
DLA Piper
ludger.giesberts@dlapiper.com

 

 

 


GDC-Logo-blue

LEnglisch-PressDr. Lutz Englisch
Partner
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
lenglisch@gibsondunn.com

 

 


Dr. Uwe Goetker
Partner
McDermott Will & Emery Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater LLP
ugoetker@mwe.com

 

 


PWC-Logo_4c

PWC_StillerDr. Dirk Stiller
Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers Legal AG
dirk.stiller@de.pwc.com

 

 

 


White_Case_Hauptmann_MarkusMarkus Hauptmann
Partner
White & Case
mhauptmann@whitecase.com