Cooperation Partners

ACCE_Logo

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACarsten Lüers

Board Member & Country Representatives Coordinator
ACC Europe – Association of Corporate Counsel
carsten.lueers@de.verizon.com

 

 


 

logo_ahk_brasilien

 

 

Claudia_Bärmann Bernard_ahk_Brasilien

Dr. Claudia Bärmann Bernard

Head of Legal Department
German Brazilian Chamber of Industry and Commerce
juridico@ahkbrasil.com

 

 

2007-01-01 Yvonne Denz_AHK_KanadaYvonne Denz
Department Manager
Membership and Projects
Canadian German Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Inc.
yvonne.denz@germanchamber.ca

 

 


GIC hor_übergreifendes_Logo_GreaterChina

 

 

 

Wolfgang Ehmann

Wolfgang Ehmann

Executive Director
German Chamber of Commerce, Hongkong
info@hongkong.ahk.de

 

 

 

Heads of Legal and Investment Departments in Greater China
Beijing
Dr. Nils Seibert
info@bj.china.ahk.de

 

 

 

Shanghai
Yu Rong
info@sha.china.ahk.de

 

 

 

Guangzhou
Steffi Ye
info@gz.china.ahk.de

 

 

 

 

Taipei
Ms. Kelly Pang
info@taiwan.ahk.de

 

 

 

 


AHK-Logo_SaudiArabien

 

 

4x6_Engels (2)_SaudiArabienChristian Engels, LL.M.
Legal Affairs / Public Relations
German-Saudi Arabian Liaison Office for Economic Affairs
engels@ahk-arabia.com

 

 

 


Susanne_Gellert_W2A5738_ppSusanne Gellert, LL.M.
Attorney at Law
Director Legal Department & Business Development Consulting
German American Chamber of Commerce, Inc., New York
sgellert@gaccny.com

 

 

 


Jayne_Riemer-Chishty_rgbJayne Riemer-Chishty
Director, Membership and Chamber Development
German American Chamber of Commerce of the Midwest, Chicago

riemer-chishty@gaccmidwest.org

 

 

 


Katharina Didszuhn
Head of PR & Communications
German Emirati Joint Council for Industry & Commerce
katharina.didszuhn@ahkuae.com

 

 

 


Ulrike Tudyka
Head of Legal Department
German-Dutch Chamber of Commerce
u.tudyka@dnhk.org

 

 

 


Joachim Schulz
MBA, Head of Legal and Tax Department
German-French Chamber of Industry and Commerce
jschulz@francoallemand.com

 

 

 



Caroline WiegandtCaroline Wiegandt
Head of Legal Department
Executive Assistant to Director General
Indo-German Chamber of Commerce
legaldepartment.mumbai@indo-german.com

 

 

 



Cordelia Siegert
Legal Advisor and Project Manager Competence Centre: Corporate Social Responsibility
Southern African – German Chamber of Commerce and Industry NPC
csiegert@germanchamber.co.za

 

 


 

Thomas Urbanczyk, LL.M.
Attorney at Law
Member of the Management Team Legal and Tax Services
German-Polish Chamber of Industry and Commerce
turbanczyk@ahk.pl

 

 



Dr. Silvia Hodges Silverstein
Executive Director
BUYING LEGAL COUNCIL®
The trade organization for legal procurement
silvia@buyinglegal.com