Advisory board

Bison_BP_EuropeDr. Hildegard Bison
BP Europa SE
General Counsel Europe
Bochum
hildegard.bison@de.bp.com

 

 

Christiane Dahlbender
Mars GmbH
Associate General Counsel Europe,
Viersen
christiane.dahlbender@effem.com

 

 

Drinhausen_DeutscheBankDr. Florian Drinhausen
Deutsche Bank AG
Chief Governance Officer
Frankfurt am Main
florian.drinhausen@db.com

 

 

HallerDr. Arnd Haller
Google Germany GmbH
Legal Director
Hamburg
haller@google.com

 

 

Jacob SAPKai Jacob
SAP Deutschland SE & Co. KG
Head of Global Contract Management Services, Global Field Legal,
Walldorf
kai.jacob@sap.com

 

 

Loeffler_MicrosoftDr. Severin Löffler
Microsoft Deutschland GmbH
Assistant General Counsel, Central & Eastern Europe – ‎Information Technology & Services
Unterschleißheim
severinl@microsoft.com

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACarsten Lüers
Verizon Enterprise Solutions
Managing Counsel EMEA
Frankfurt/Main
carsten.lueers@de.verizon.com

 

 

Christian_Rau_swDr. Christian Rau
Davita, DV Care Netherlands B.V.
General Counsel EMEA
Amsterdam
christian.rau@davita.com

 

 

Georg RuetzelDr. Georg Rützel
General Electric
General Counsel Germany
Frankfurt am Main
georg.ruetzel@ge.com

 

 

Seidl Fujitsu Martina Seidl
Fujitsu Technology Solutions Group
General Counsel, Vice President Legal & Commercial
München
martina.seidl@ts.fujitsu.com

 

 

Siebold_Morgan-StanleyDr. Hanns Christoph Siebold
Morgan Stanley Bank AG
Managing Director
Frankfurt am Main
hanns.christoph.siebold@morganstanley.com

 

 

Michael_Smets_swProf. Dr. Michael Smets
Said Business School
University of Oxford
michael.smets@sbs.ox.ac.uk

 

 

 

Weber-Klaus-Peter_Deutsche-Post11Dr. Klaus-Peter Weber
Goodyear Dunlop D-A-CH
General Counsel
Hanau
klaus-peter.weber@goodyear-dunlop.com

 

 

Bild_Wernicke_2014Prof. Dr. Stephan Wernicke
DIHK – Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag e. V.
Chief Counsel | Director of Legal Affairs
Berlin
wernicke.stephan@dihk.de

 

 

Michael WinklerMichael R. Winkler
Head of Legal Corporate
Asia Pacific & COO
Daimler AG
Stuttgart
michael.r.winkler@daimler.com